► Stay Connected

Electric Vehicles Initiative (EVI)


  • Canada Canada
  • China China
  • Denmark Denmark
  • Finland Finland
  • France France
  • Germany Germany
  • India India
  • Italy Italy
  • Japan Japan
  • Norway Norway
  • South Africa South Africa
  • Spain Spain
  • Sweden Sweden
  • United Kingdom United Kingdom
  • United States United States

Non-Clean Energy Ministerial Government Participants

  • Netherlands
  •  Portugal

The International Energy Agency is facilitating data collection, analysis, and dissemination. All interested governments are welcome to participate in the activities of the Electric Vehicles Initiative.

Featured Resources

Fact sheet