Skip to main content

The 2019 Energy Management Leadership Awards

Add to my calendar
13 January
Award deadline

The CEM is now accepting entries for the Energy Management Leadership Awards. Organisations with an ISO 50001-certified energy management system have until January 31, 2019 to enter this global competition.  The recipients of the CEM 2019 Award of Excellence for Energy Management will be recognised in May 2019 during CEM10. Learn more here.